Types of Eating Disorders

This section is where you can learn more about different types of eating disorders. The main eating disorders are: Anorexia Nervosa; Bulimia Nervosa and Binge Eating Disorder.

There is also a category called EDNOS (Eating Disorder Not Otherwise Specified) or ATypical Eating Disorder. People can also suffer from other forms of eating distress. Look at the links below to find out more about the different eating disorder types.

  • Helpline
    634 1414
  • Youthline
    634 7650

everyclick.com - Search the web and raise money for charity

Message boardWant to talk to other people affected by an eating disorder?

Adults board Young people's board Register now

Latest topics

View our photostream
Top of Page  ∧